© 2021 AnyVision All rights reserved

Moving Beyond CCTV: How to Transform Your Cameras into Active Security Systems

Webinar

Modern organizations understand that their network of CCTV cameras and the video that these cameras record are the foundation to any successful security operation.

However, CCTV cameras alone - and the out-of-the-box video analytics that come with them, have their own shortcomings.

Contact Us

Join this webinar to learn:

  • Limitations of out-of-the-box CCTV camera analytics
  • How adding cutting-edge video analytics to your existing camera streams can improve your team’s day-to-day operations
  • What to look for when evaluating AI analytics for your organization

Speaker:

Ido Amidi

Vice President Of Business Development & OEM

AnyVision

August 25th | 11am IDT | 4pm SGT | 6pm AEST